Posted on June 25, 2017

According to a circular received from the Ministry of Interior Qatar, with immediate effect, nationals of the below mentioned countries will be granted an immediate tourism entry visa in Qatar for a period of one month with QAR (100) charge fee subject to the following conditions:

  1. Passport validity must not be less than 6 months;
  2. Customer must have a return/ onward ticket;
  3. Customer must have hotel booking and money equivalent to (1500) USD or Credit Card.

Additional list of nationals who can avail visa on arrival in Qatar:

Argentina Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria
Chile  China Colombia Croatia
Czech Republic Ecuador Estonia Falk Islands (Islas Malvinas)
French Guiana Guyana Indonesia Kazakhstan
Latvia Seychelles Lithuania Macau
Macedonia Malta Mexico Moldova
Paraguay Peru Romania Russia
Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Suriname
Taiwan Thailand Uruguay Venezuela